Teacher/Staff Directory

Click on a name for their bio & information page.

Position Name Email Address
Pastor Rev. Fr. Daniel J. Dury fatherdury@gmail.com
Principal Mrs. Weisner jweisner@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Ms. Stebelton hstebelt@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Stinnett cstinnet@cdeducation.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Allen meallen@cdeducation.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Underwood munderwo@cdeducation.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Scurlock rscurloc@cdeducation.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Ramsey krramsey@cdeducation.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Curry lcurry@cdeducation.org
Grade 6 Mrs.  Heisey theisey@cdeducation.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Speed sspeed@cdeducation.org
Grade 8 Ms. Logan malogan@cdeducation.org
Classroom Aides Mrs. Everett aeverett@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Manos jmanos@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Quinlivan squinlivan@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Scheirmann kscheirmann@cdeducation.org
Algebra/Technology Mrs. Green rgreen2@cdeducation.org
Art Mrs. Stewart astewart@cdeducation.org
Education Specialist Mrs. Knox maknox@cdeducation.org
Library/Media Center Mrs. Stranges sstrange@cdeducation.org
Music Mr. Magree tmagree2@cdeducation.org
Physical Education Mrs. Grogg kgrogg@cdeducation.org
Spanish Mrs. Carmon tcarmon@cdeducation.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Crossman
lcrossma@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Pasini kpasini@cdeducation.org
Clerk Mrs. Kropp kkropp@cdeducation.org
Latchkey Director Mrs. McClure ymcclure@cdeducation.org
Nurse Mrs. Smith
Secretary Mrs. Wren mwren@cdeducation.org
Preschool Ms. Williams mwilliam@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Abel dabel@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Springer gspringer@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Hansen lhansen@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Steinbauer lsteinbauer@cdeducation.org
Ms. Love flove@cdeducation.org
Speech Mrs. Vottero
Maintenance Mr. Davis dadavis@cdeducation.org
St. Catharine School