(614) 235-1396 - Elementary | (614) 235-4940 - Preschool

Teacher/Staff Directory

Click on a name for their bio & information page.

Position Name Email Address
Pastor Rev. Fr. Daniel J. Dury fatherdury@gmail.com
Principal Mr. Watts mwatts1@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Ms. Stebelton hstebelt@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Ratliff mratliff@cdeducation.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Duska dduska@cdeducation.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Springer gspringer@cdeducation.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Scurlock rscurloc@cdeducation.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Ramsey krramsey@cdeducation.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Ference cference@cdeducation.org
Grade 6 Ms. Stuber zstuber3@cdeducation.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Speed sspeed@cdeducation.org
Grade 8 Ms. Logan malogan@cdeducation.org
Classroom Aides Mrs. Everett aeverett@cdeducation.org
Mrs. McClure ymcclure@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Poulos spoulos@cdeducation.org
Algebra/Technology Mrs. Green rgreen2@cdeducation.org
Art Mrs. Stewart astewart@cdeducation.org
Education Specialist Mrs. Knox maknox@cdeducation.org
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Kemp ckemp@cdeducation.org
Library/Media Center Mrs. Stranges sstrange@cdeducation.org
Music Mr. Magree tmagree2@cdeducation.org
Physical Education Mr. Oddi doddi1@cdeducation.org
Spanish Mrs. Carmon tcarmon@cdeducation.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Bzdafka cbzdafka@cdeducation.org
Ms. Hazel rhazel@cdeducation.org
Clerk Mrs. Kropp kkropp@cdeducation.org
Latchkey Director Mrs. McClure ymcclure@cdeducation.org
Nurse
Secretary
Preschool Mrs. Deberson cdeberson@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Abel dabel@cdeducation.org
Ms. E. Hansen ehansen@cdeducation.org
Mrs. L Hansen lhansen@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kim mkim@cdeducation.org
Ms. Love flove@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Moore tmoore3@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Plank aplank@cdeducation.org
Ms. Rivera mrivera1@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Steinbauer lsteinbauer@cdeducation.org
Speech Ms. Comes
Maintenance Mr. Schafhausen