(614) 235-1396 - Elementary | (614) 235-4940 - Preschool

Teacher/Staff Directory

Click on a name for their bio & information page.

Position Name Email Address
Pastor Rev. Fr. Daniel J. Dury fatherdury@gmail.com
Principal Mr. Watts mwatts1@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Ms. Stebelton hstebelt@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Ratliff mratliff@cdeducation.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Duska dduska@cdeducation.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Springer gspringer@cdeducation.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Scurlock rscurloc@cdeducation.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Ramsey krramsey@cdeducation.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Ference cference@cdeducation.org
Grade 6 Ms. Stuber zstuber3@cdeducation.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Speed sspeed@cdeducation.org
Grade 8 Ms. Logan malogan@cdeducation.org
Classroom Aides Mrs. Everett aeverett@cdeducation.org 
Mrs. McClure ymcclure@cdeducation.org
Algebra/Technology Mrs. Green rgreen2@cdeducation.org
Art Mrs. Stewart astewart@cdeducation.org
Education Specialist Mrs. Knox maknox@cdeducation.org
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Kemp ckemp@cdeducation.org
Library/Media Center Mrs. Stranges sstrange@cdeducation.org
Music Mr. Magree tmagree2@cdeducation.org
Physical Education Mr. Oddi doddi1@cdeducation.org
Spanish Mrs. Carmon tcarmon@cdeducation.org
Reading Tutor Mrs. Allen mallen8@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cafeteria Ms. Hazel rhazel@cdeducation.org
Clerk Mrs. Kropp kkropp@cdeducation.org
Latchkey Director Mrs. McClure ymcclure@cdeducation.org
Nurse Mrs. Mosic jmosic3501@columbus.k12.oh.us
Secretary Mrs. Poulos spoulos@cdeducation.org
Marketing and Enrollment Coordinator Mrs. Goodwin info@stcathschool.com
Preschool Mrs. Deberson cdeberson@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Abel dabel@cdeducation.org
Ms. Balawajder jbalawajder@hotmail.com
Ms. Hanna patricia.ann62@gmail.com
Mrs. Kim mkim@cdeducation.org
Ms. Love flove@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Moore tmoore3@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Plank aplank@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Steinbauer lsteinbauer@cdeducation.org
Ms. Walsh mwalsh3@cdeducation.org
Speech Ms. Comes acnorthrupassoc@gmail.com
Maintenance Mr. Schafhausen maintenance@stcatharine.com