(614) 235-1396 - Elementary | (614) 235-4940 - Preschool

Teacher/Staff Directory

Click on a name for their bio & information page.

Position Name Email Address
Pastor Fr. Matthew Morris frmorris@stcatharine.com
Principal Mr. Watts mwatts1@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Ms. Stebelton hstebelt@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Fitzgerald gfitzgerald@cdeducation.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Duska dduska@cdeducation.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Springer gspringer@cdeducation.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Quinn nquinn@cdeducation.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Felici jfelici@cdeducation.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Ference cference@cdeducation.org
Grade 6 Ms. Stuber zstuber3@cdeducation.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Speed sspeed@cdeducation.org
Grade 8 Ms. Logan malogan@cdeducation.org
Classroom Aides Mrs. Everett aeverett@cdeducation.org 
Mrs. McClure ymcclure@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Oddi coddi@cdeducation.org
Ms. Poulos spoulos1@cdeducation.org
Algebra Mrs. Annetta aannetta@cdeducation.org
Art Mrs. Stewart astewart@cdeducation.org
  Mrs. Kemp ckemp@cdeducation.org
Intervention  Mrs. Kim mkim@cdeducation.org
  Mrs. Ratliff mratliff@cdeducation.org
Library/Media Center Mrs. Stranges sstrange@cdeducation.org
Music Dr. Williams rwilliams@cdeducation.org
Physical Education Mr. Oddi doddi1@cdeducation.org
Spanish Mrs. Carmon tcarmon@cdeducation.org
Technology Mrs. Green rgreen2@cdeducation.org
Reading Tutor Mrs. Allen mallen8@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cafeteria Mrs. Tonnous etonnous@cdeducation.org
Clerk Mrs. Kropp kkropp@cdeducation.org
Latchkey Director Mrs. McClure ymcclure@cdeducation.org
Nurse Mrs. Edwards gedwards@columbus.k12.oh.us
Secretary Mrs. Poulos spoulos@cdeducation.org
Marketing and Enrollment Coordinator Mrs. Goodwin info@stcathschool.com
     
Preschool Mrs. Deberson cdeberson@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Abel dabel@cdeducation.org
Ms. Balawajder jbalawajder@hotmail.com
Ms. Hanna patricia.ann62@gmail.com
Ms. Love flove@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Moore tmoore3@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Plank aplank@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Ratliff mratliff@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Schlosser cschlosser@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Steinbauer lsteinbauer@cdeducation.org
Ms. Waites mwaites@cdeducation.org
Ms. Walsh mwalsh3@cdeducation.org
Speech Ms. Tordoff JT@northrupslps.com
Maintenance Mr. Schafhausen maintenance@stcatharine.com