Teacher/Staff Directory

Click on a name for their bio & information page.

Position Name Email Address
Preschool Director Mrs. Deberson cdeberson@cdeducation.org
PM Pre-K Lead Teacher & AM Pre-K Aide Mrs. Abel dabel@cdeducation.org
Preschool  Lead Teacher Mrs. Steinbauer lsteinbauer@cdeducation.org
Pre-K Lead Teacher Mrs. Springer gspringer@cdeducation.org
Preschool Aide Mrs. Hansen lhansen@cdeducation.org
Extended Care Lead Teacher & PM Pre-K Aide Ms. Love flove@cdeducation.org
Ms. E. Hansen ehansen@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kim mkim@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Moore tmoore3@cdeducation.org
Ms. Rivera mrivera1@cdeducation.org

 

St. Catharine School