(614) 235-1396 - Elementary | (614) 235-4940 - Preschool

Teacher/Staff Directory

Click on a name for their bio & information page.

Position Name Email Address
Preschool Director Mrs. Deberson cdeberson@cdeducation.org
Pre-K Lead Teacher Mrs. Abel dabel@cdeducation.org
Preschool  Lead Teacher Mrs. Steinbauer lsteinbauer@cdeducation.org
Pre-K Lead Teacher Mrs. Springer gspringer@cdeducation.org
Extended Care Teacher Mrs. Hansen lhansen@cdeducation.org
Extended Care Teacher Ms. Love flove@cdeducation.org
Preschool Assistant Ms. E. Schaefer ehansen@cdeducation.org
Preschool Lead Teacher Mrs. Kim mkim@cdeducation.org
Preschool Assistant Mrs. Moore tmoore3@cdeducation.org
Preschool Lead Teacher Ms. Rivera mrivera1@cdeducation.org