(614) 235-1396 - Elementary | (614) 235-4940 - Preschool

Teacher/Staff Directory

Click on a name for their bio & information page.

Position Name Email Address
Preschool Director Mrs. Deberson cdeberson@cdeducation.org
Busy Bees Mrs. Abel dabel@cdeducation.org
Busy Bees Mrs. Plank aplank@cdeducation.org
Butterfly Mrs. Kim mkim@cdeducation.org
Butterfly Ms. Walsh mwalsh3@cdeducation.org
Caterpillar Mrs. Moore tmoore3@cdeducation.org
Dragonfly Mrs. Steinbauer lsteinbauer@cdeducation.org
Extended Care Ms. Balawajder jbalawajder@hotmail.com
Extended Care Mrs. Hanna patricia.ann62@gmail.com
Extended Care Ms. Love flove@cdeducation.org