Homework – Grade 6 – Mrs. Heisey

<Back to Homework Page

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Science: Test tomorrow

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Science: Test on Thursday

Monday, October 9, 2017

Science: Test on Thursday

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Science: Procedures due first thing in the morning

Friday, September 22, 2017

Science: Homework #8

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Science: Test tomorrow

Monday, September 18, 2017

Science: Test on Thursday, Homework #7

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Science: Test on Thursday

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Science: Test on Friday

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Science: Test on Thursday

Monday, August 28, 2017

Science: Homework #3; Test on Thursday

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Science: Test on Tuesday

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Science: Test next Tuesday; read selection; finish packet from the investigation

Monday, May 22, 2017

Science: Test next Tuesday (5/30)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Science: read page 10; answer
“As You Read” & Review and Reflect #3
Read Investigation #3 on pages 12 – 14
and be ready for that investigation tomorrow

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Science: Read Investigation #2; be prepared to complete the investigation

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Science: Test on Friday

Monday, April 24, 2017

Science: Test on Friday

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Science: Test tomorrow

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Science: Test on Thursday

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Science: Test on Thursday after we come back from Easter

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Science: Test tomorrow

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Science: worksheet (Applying the Particle Model) : Test on Friday

Monday, April 3, 2017

Science: Science Test on Friday

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Science: Health test tomorrow

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Science: p. 43, #1 – 5 and pgs. 46 & 47, # 1 – 17; test on Friday

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Science: finishtaking notes answering questions from Lesson 3 thoroughly; answer questions on p. 35, #1 – 5 and p. 39, # 1 – 5; read pages 40 – 43; Test on Friday

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Science: Finish Cornell notes on 1st section on sections 2 & 3,; Answer questions p. 10, # 1 -5 and p. 13, # 1 – 5

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Science: Finish Cornell notes on 1st section on Tobacco; Answer questionson page 6, #1-6

Monday, March 13, 2017

Science: Test tomorrow

Monday, March 6, 2017

Science: Lab Test on Thursday; Test over unit on Tuesday

Friday, March 3, 2017

Science: Test next Friday; Lab test on Wednesday

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Science: Homework #4

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Science: Homework #3

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Science: Homework #2

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Science: Test tomorrow

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Science: Test tomorrow

Friday, January 20, 2017

Science: read pages 77 – 79; Homework #13

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Science: Test on Friday; Homework #12

Friday, January 6, 2017

Science: Homework #10

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Science: Homework #9; Finish Stop and Think questions on page 40

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Science: write an explanation about how you can stay healthy; Homework #3

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Science: test tomorrow

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Science: Test on Friday;  Cell poster presentations start tomorrow

Monday, December 5, 2016

Science: Test on Friday

Monday, November 7, 2016

Science: Health test on Friday

Tuesday, September 28, 2016

Science: Test on Friday; Design and build slowest whirligig for competition

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Science: Test tomorrow

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Science: Test on Thursday

Friday, September 2, 2016

Science: Test on Wednesday

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Science: Homework #3

Monday, August 29, 2016

Science: Homework #2

Friday, August 26, 2016

Science: Homework #1

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Language Arts: Read for 15 minutes

Math: Divisibility Rules Homework

Social Studies: Read Longitude and Latitude paper, focusing on vocabulary terms

Spanish: Check your child’s planner for a list of supplies and expectations

Science: read p. 3

 

St. Catharine School