(614) 235-1396 - Elementary | (614) 235-4940 - Preschool

Teacher/Staff Directory

Click on a name for their bio & information page.

School Administration
Pastor Fr. Matthew Morris frmorris@stcatharine.com
Principal Mr. Watts mwatts1@cdeducation.org
Asst. Principal Mrs. Felici jfelici@cdeducation.org
Pre-School Director Mrs. Deberson cdeberson@cdeducation.org
Office Administrators
Clerk Mrs. Kropp kkropp@cdeducation.org
Secretary Mrs. Poulos spoulos@cdeducation.org
Faculty
Kindergarten Ms. Stebelton hstebelt@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Fitzgerald gfitzgerald@cdeducation.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Duska dduska@cdeducation.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Springer gspringer@cdeducation.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Quinn nquinn@cdeducation.org
Grade 4 Ms. Wanamaker awanamaker@cdeducation.org
Grade 5 Mr. Gerson bgerson@cdeducation.org
Grade 6 Ms. Stuber zstuber3@cdeducation.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Gullett lgullett@cdeducation.org
Grade 8 Ms. Logan malogan@cdeducation.org
Algebra Mrs. Annetta aannetta@cdeducation.org
Art Mrs. Stewart astewart@cdeducation.org
Library Mrs. Stranges sstrange@cdeducation.org
Music Dr. Williams rwilliams@cdeducation.org
Gym Mr. Oddi doddi1@cdeducation.org
Spanish Lani Biafore lbiafore@cdeducation.org
Technology Mrs. Asencio saencio1@cdeducation.org
Classroom Paraprofessionals
1st Grade Aide Mrs. Everett aeverett@cdeducation.org 
1st Grade Aide Mrs. McClure ymcclure@cdeducation.org
2nd Grade Aide Mrs. Santorsola marinQ80@gmail.com
3rd Grade Aide Mrs. Oddi coddi@cdeducation.org
4th Grade Aide Mrs. Dimel sdimel@cdeducation.org
5-8th Grade Aide Jay Miglia jmiglia1@cdeducation.org
Religious Education Team
Catechesis of the Good Shephard Mrs. Green rgreen2@cdeducation.org
COTGS – 1st Mrs. Ratliff mratliff@cdeducation.org
COTGS – K Mrs. Carmon tcarmon@cdeducation.org
6th Gr. Rel. Mrs. Oddi coddi@cdeducation.org
7th Gr. Rel. Mrs. Carmon tcarmon@cdeducation.org
8th Gr. Rel. Mr. Denz mike@stcatharine.com
Youth Group Ms. Christiana Lee christiana@stcatharine.com
Praise/ Worship Mr. Brendan O’Rourke brendan@stcatharine.com
Student Support Services
Intervention  Mrs. Kemp ckemp@cdeducation.org 
Intervention  Mrs. Kim mkim@cdeducation.org
Intervention Aide Ms. Waggoner  
Occupational Therapy Ms. Ghiloni amandaghiloni@movetolearntherapies.com
Reading Tutor Mrs. Allen mallen8@columbus.k12.oh.us
School Counselor Ms. Daugherty ashley@sopcc.org
School Counselor Mrs. Flannery maegan@sopcc.org
School Nurse Mrs. Gee rgee1@columbus.k12.oh.us
School Psychologist Mr. Norling mnorling9866@columbus.k12.oh.us 
Speech-Language Ms. Tordoff JT@northrupslps.com
Title I Math Tutor Mrs. Shuler rshuler9607@columbus.k12.oh.us
School Operations
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Tonnous etonnous@cdeducation.org
Cafeteria Assistant Mr. Pritts  
Facilities Director Mr. Schafhausen maintenance@stcatharine.com
Maintenance Mr. Thomas  
St. Catharine Pre-School
Preschool Mrs. Deberson cdeberson@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Abel dabel@cdeducation.org
Ms. Balawajder jbalawajder@hotmail.com
Ms. Hanna patricia.ann62@gmail.com
Ms. Love  
   
Mrs. Plank aplank@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Ratliff mratliff@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Schlosser cschlosser@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Steinbauer lsteinbauer@cdeducation.org
   
Ms. Walsh mwalsh3@cdeducation.org
General Contact Info
School Enrollment   info@stcathschool.com
St. Catharine Church   info@stcatharine.com